Meet our Group

As professionals in our local communities, we want to run this corporation like a business to ensure it’s success.  We also want to provide as many opportunities for individuals and groups for education and interaction with horses as possible.


Board of Directors

Sharon Kersh – President

Heather Eppinette – Vice President

Rita Bates – Secretary

Eugene Kersh – Treasurer

Stephanie Lewis – Grant and Policy Writing Specialist

Suzanne Neal – Founder and Executive Director

Advisory Board

Shella Daud – EAL/EAP Therapist

Suzanne Neal – EAL/EAP Therapist

Serena McBride – Natural horsemanship consultant

Nickii Parker – Equine evaluation consultant


Right now, our organization is run entirely by a wonderful group of volunteers.  Thank you for all your hard work!

Leave a Reply